Our Reviews

We love hearing from all our satisfied customers.

Excellent
Based on 91 reviews
James Price
James Price
2024-03-21
Andre replaced my 2010 Gen 3 HV battery knowledgeably, efficiently, and personably. Taking care to thread its hold-down bolts by hand before using an impact wrench to secure them, he allowed me to observe, explaining the assembly steps, various HV components and functions, while beneficially offering helpful tips on replacing the air filter and answering several questions. I was especially pleased to learn that Gen 3 HV refurbs include an already cleaned cooling fan as part of the unit, so the old one doesn't need cleaning, as it is removed along with the failed HV battery being replaced. Clean, dust-free air circulated by the fan to the HV battery is important to prevent overheating and protect electrical components and ensure their proper function in such cramped quarters, so it was reassuring the fan blades looked like new.
Letts Limo
Letts Limo
2024-03-07
This place is awesome and very professional I spoke with Kaylee, and she was possibly the most helpful person I have ever encountered concerning a purchase of a product that I had no knowledgeable about. Hybrid batteries are their specialty look no further if you are in need of a Hybrid battery. Their service was a lot more affordable than the dealership and I believe alot better.
Surya Lipscombe
Surya Lipscombe
2024-03-07
I can’t believe the service was so excellent! They came with the battery the day after I called them about three or four hours away. Andre was super fast knowledgeable, polite, friendly, and a great guy! I would highly recommend this service to all my friends and I will. Oh and my car works now!
joshua adams
joshua adams
2023-11-30
Excellent customer service experience. The service tech was knowledgeable of the hybrid battery and installation was 10 out of 10 he brought my Prius back to life. I recommend andre the service tech nice person and professional 5 stars ????????????
Shirley Jones
Shirley Jones
2023-10-24
Our 2007 Prius battery has been exchanged for 2 weeks now and we could not be happier! The problem of our battery not maintaining a charge has disappeared with our original battery. The new battery’s performance is like new to us (we bought the vehicle used). Much thanks to our technician Victor who did a fantastic job! He was always very polite, professional and honest as he made the trip to our home 3 times before we received a battery that worked with our vehicle. We were all very patient with this process and were rewarded. I would highly recommend Hybrid Geek and Victor.
Ryan Warren
Ryan Warren
2023-10-23
The process was very easy with the Lifetime Warranty, just sent them the codes from my mechanic and service was scheduled within a day. Andre called before he arrived and quickly and easily swapped out my battery and even helped clean my fan for the battery.
David Tate
David Tate
2023-10-06
Could not have ask for a better experience . Did an 07 and a 15 prius for me in about 2 hours . From the first phone call to the second install could not have ask for nicer or more knowledgeable people to work with . They did 2 cars for half the price the dealer would charge me for one . Thank you Hybrid Geek .
Eric Mays
Eric Mays
2023-09-14
I bought a used 3rd generation prius, where some shop in-between had poorly refurbished the HV battery. It gave out within 7 months, and I wasn’t paying Toyota 4-5k for a new HV. Hybrid Geek got me their New-Gen celled battery for my old-gen prius for less than 2,000 for delivery, installation, and a lifetime warranty. Their customer-service replied instantly when I first inquired, and they and their driver kept me updated every step of the way. My technician got it fully replaced and repaired within 40 minutes of the one hour window. Amazing service all round. TLDR: Great service, speed, quality, and price. Huge range of delivery on their website, they drove over 200 miles for my delivery.
John Eckard
John Eckard
2023-09-11
Awesome experience ! I highly recommend Hybrid geek’s

Share Your Experience with Us!

We would love to hear your experience with us and to be able to share it with others! Fill out the form to submit your feedback or leave a review for us on Google!

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Brands we work on

Schedule your free mobile installation now!